Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Get Your Freak On

Greetings fellow Beat Freaks! Summer is heating up and to help you get into the season we've teamed up with La Belle Epoque for a summer mixtape and fashion showcase. We've packed some of our favorite summer tracks into our debut mixtape that are sure to make you jump and bounce. You can find the mixtape here, and check out the fashion showcase here.

Keep up the Beat
-Beat Freaks

Get Your Freak On Tracklist:
1) Warp 7.7 - The Bloody Beetroots (ft. Steve Aoki)
2) Barbra Streisand (Baby Diego Edit) - Duck Sauce
3) Passion Pit - Little Secrets (LAZRtag Remix - Radio Edit)
4) 3OH3! Ft. Ke$hia - First Kiss (Chuckie Remix Extended)
5) Planet Funk - Lemonade (Benny Benassi Remix)
6) Fake Blood - I Think I Like It (Tommie Sunshie & Figure EC$TACY EDIT)
7) Mowgli - London to Paris
8) N.A.S.A. - N.A.S.A. Music (LA Riots Remix)
9) Shinichi Osawa - Star Guitar (Armand Van Helden Remix)
10) Jack Beats - Out of Body
11) Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP - We No Speak Americano (Chew Fu Rosetta Stone Fix)
12) MayBB - Touring in NY (Original)
13) The Chemical Brothers - Swoon (Boys Noize Summer Mix)